More stars are stepping up to honor The Rolling Stones. 

The E Street Band's Nils Lofgren has joined the house band for the event, while Soul Asylum frontman Dave Pirner, Public Enemy's Chuck D, and the Flamin' Groovies' Cyril Jordan and Chris Wilson have been added to the list of performers. 

Guitarist Earl Slick, blues musician Sugar Blue, R&B singer Lee Fields, and the Drive-By Truckers' Patterson Hood are also on board for the special show.  They'll be backed by an all-star house band that - in addition to Lofgren - boasts The Faces' Ian McLagan, LaBelle's Sarah Dash, drummer Steve Jordan, the Stones' longtime sax player Bobby Keys, and others. 

The Annual Music Masters Tribute Concert will cap off this year's Music Masters Series, featuring a week of events exploring the influence American artists had on the Stones and the impact the group has had in the evolution of popular music. 

The Rock Hall's 18th annual Music Series begins on October 21st, and will come to a close with the concert finale at Cleveland's State Theater on October 26th. 

Photo Credit Getty Images